Please enter your username and password below.

  •  
  •  

  •  Celebrate Shabbat! 

    Find out about our new Shabbat experiences for the whole family! Click here for more information.

    A Shana Tova Message

    Shana Tova from TEE 
    Click on the image above for a special Shana Tova message.

    High Holyday Sermons

    Read our Rabbis' Rosh Hashanah and Yom Kippur sermons, click here.

    The Boxing Rabbi

  • Religious School 

    Find out about our Religious School program for kids in grades K-12 by clicking here.

    For the Religious School calendar, click here.

     

  • Youth Groups

    Please join us for the following opening events for our Temple Youth Groups:

    CHAVERIM: Sunday, October 19
    TEWTY: Sunday, October 19
    KADIMA: Sunday, October 26 

    Click here for all the details.

  • Upcoming Programs   

    Israel bonds SMALL image

    Moshe Bar Siman Tov, the newly appointed Israeli Minister for Economic Affairs to the US, will be our guest speaker, Wednesday, November 5 at 7:30 PM. He will discuss "The Start-Up Nation: The Role of the Economy in Israel's Future."

    For more information, click here.
    Margaritas and Munchies logo3
    The Membership Committee of Temple Emanu-El invites you to Margaritas & Munchies, a fun evening with friends.
    Click here for more information. 

    Elf
    Sunday, December 7, 2014
    The Temple Sisterhood invites you to see Elf at the Paper Mill Playhouse.
    Click here for more information.
  • Events

    Tuesday, October 21, 2014
    Thursday, October 23, 2014
    Friday, October 24, 2014
    Saturday, October 25, 2014
    Sunday, October 26, 2014
  • Services

    Friday, October 24, 2014
    Friday, October 24, 2014
    Saturday, October 25, 2014
    Friday, October 31, 2014
    Friday, November 7, 2014

Member of JVillageNetwork.com